If you have any queries about the training or gaining access please contact your local branch for further details

Queensland (Services and Northern Administrative) Branch general@theservicesunion.com.au
Queensland Together Branch members@together.org.au
New South Wales and ACT (Services) Branchmembership@asu.org.au
New South Wales United Services Branchunited@usu.org.au
Victorian and Tasmanian Authorities and Services Branchcomms@asuvictas.com.au
Victorian Private Sector Branchinfo@asupsvic.org
South Australian and Northern Territory Branchunion@asu-sant.asn.au
Western Australian Branch member.service@asuwa.org
Taxation Officers’ Branchasutax@asutax.asn.au